Rahukalam Yamakandam Gulikai For June 2018

நாள் கிழமை ராகு காலம் எமகண்டம் குளிகை
01.06.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
02.06.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
03.06.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
04.06.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
05.06.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
06.06.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
07.06.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
08.06.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
09.06.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
10.06.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
11.06.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
12.06.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
13.06.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
14.06.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
15.06.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
16.06.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
17.06.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
18.06.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
19.06.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
20.06.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
21.06.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
22.06.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
23.06.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
24.06.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
25.06.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
26.06.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
27.06.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
28.06.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
29.06.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
30.06.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM

 

Date Day Rahu Kaalam Yamagandam Gulikai
01.06.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
02.06.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
03.06.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
04.06.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
05.06.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
06.06.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
07.06.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
08.06.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
09.06.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
10.06.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
11.06.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
12.06.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
13.06.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
14.06.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
15.06.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
16.06.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
17.06.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
18.06.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
19.06.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
20.06.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
21.06.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
22.06.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
23.06.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
24.06.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
25.06.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
26.06.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
27.06.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
28.06.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
29.06.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
30.06.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *