Rahukalam Yamakandam Gulikai For November 2018

நாள் கிழமை ராகு காலம் எமகண்டம் குளிகை
01.11.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
02.11.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
03.11.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
04.11.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
05.11.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
06.11.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
07.11.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
08.11.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
09.11.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
10.11.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
11.11.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
12.11.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
13.11.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
14.11.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
15.11.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
16.11.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
17.11.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
18.11.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
19.11.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
20.11.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
21.11.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
22.11.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
23.11.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
24.11.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
25.11.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
26.11.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
27.11.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
28.11.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
29.11.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
30.11.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM

 

Date Day Rahu Kaalam Yamagandam Gulikai
01.11.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
02.11.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
03.11.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
04.11.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
05.11.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
06.11.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
07.11.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
08.11.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
09.11.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
10.11.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
11.11.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
12.11.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
13.11.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
14.11.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
15.11.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
16.11.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
17.11.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
18.11.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
19.11.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
20.11.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
21.11.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
22.11.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
23.11.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
24.11.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
25.11.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
26.11.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
27.11.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
28.11.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
29.11.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
30.11.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *