Rahukalam Yamakandam Gulikai For September 2018

நாள் கிழமை ராகு காலம் எமகண்டம் குளிகை
01.09.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
02.09.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
03.09.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
04.09.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
05.09.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
06.09.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
07.09.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
08.09.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
09.09.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
10.09.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
11.09.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
12.09.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
13.09.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
14.09.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
15.09.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
16.09.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
17.09.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
18.09.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
19.09.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
20.09.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
21.09.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
22.09.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
23.09.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM
24.09.2018 திங்கள் காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM
25.09.2018 செவ்வாய் மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM
26.09.2018 புதன் மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM காலை 10:30 AM to 12
27.09.2018 வியாழன் மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM காலை 9 to 10:30 AM
28.09.2018 வெள்ளி காலை 10:30 AM to 12 மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM காலை 7:30 to 9 AM
29.09.2018 சனி காலை 9 to 10:30 AM மதியம் 1:30 to 3 PM காலை 6 to 7:30 AM
30.09.2018 ஞாயிறு மாலை 4:30 to 6 PM மதியம் 12:00 to 1:30 PM மதியம் 3 to 4:30 PM

 

Date Day Rahu Kaalam Yamagandam Gulikai
01.09.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
02.09.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
03.09.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
04.09.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
05.09.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
06.09.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
07.09.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
08.09.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
09.09.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
10.09.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
11.09.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
12.09.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
13.09.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
14.09.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
15.09.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
16.09.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
17.09.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
18.09.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
19.09.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
20.09.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
21.09.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
22.09.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
23.09.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
24.09.2018 Monday 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 1:30 PM to 3 PM
25.09.2018 Tuesday 3 PM to 4:30 PM 9 AM to 10:30 AM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM
26.09.2018 Wednesday Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM 10:30 AM to 12 Noon
27.09.2018 Thursday 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM 9 AM to 10:30 AM
28.09.2018 Friday 10:30 AM to 12 Noon 3 PM to 4:30 PM 7:30 AM to 9 AM
29.09.2018 Saturday 9 AM to 10:30 AM 1:30 PM to 3 PM 6 AM to 7:30 AM
30.09.2018 Sunday 4:30 PM to 6 PM Noon 12:00 to 1:30 PM 3 PM to 4:30 PM
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *